• Sun 28/05/23 19:00

Odessa Classics 2023: Gelgotas, Wawrowski, Botvinov

Gediminas Gelgotas (piano and voice)
Janusz Wawrowski (violin)
Alexey Botvinov (piano)


Valentin Silvestrov “Nostalgia”

Valentin Silvestrov “25.10.1893… in memory of Tchaikovsky”

Arvo Pärt “Fratres”

Gediminas Gelgotas Symphony No.1, “Transitory” and “Sanctifaction”

Gediminas Gelgotas “Never Ignore the Cosmic Ocean”

Gediminas Gelgotas “To The Skies”

Gediminas Gelgotas Violin Concerto No.1, Cadence

Krzysztof Penderecki “Three Miniatures”

Johann Sebastian Bach “Goldberg Variations” BWV 988, Aria

    Exclusive offers for subscribers to our newsletter.

    Join our newsletter and learn about the cultural events at our venue.